Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Get the lowest rates only on callahanslodge.com

Check-In:

Aug. 2022

to

Check-Out:

Aug. 2022

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Aug 10
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Aug 11
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Aug 12
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Aug 13
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Aug 14
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Aug 15
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Aug 16
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Aug 17
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Aug 18
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Aug 19
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Aug 20
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Aug 21
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Aug 22
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Aug 23
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Aug 24
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Thu, Aug 25
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Fri, Aug 26
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sat, Aug 27
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Live Music

5pm to 8pm. Come on up to Mount Ashland to enjoy wonderful live music that accompanies your meal and lodging experience. 

Sun, Aug 28
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Mon, Aug 29
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Tue, Aug 30
Callahan's Mountain Lodge

Happy Hour

Monday- Thursday:  3 pm to 5 pm See Menu

Wed, Aug 31